Live WebinarHow to leverage visual planning to capture key project requirements

In this webinar you’ll discover how to:

  • Use mind maps to plan your next project more efficiently.
  • Capture, tag, organize, and share project requirements with stakeholders.
  • Collaborate on project plans in real-time to keep all elements on track.

When planning a project, it’s essential to clearly and accurately capture all requirements, stakeholders, and necessary tasks to ensure a successful outcome.

Visual project planning can help take this process to the next level.

In this webinar, you’ll discover how to leverage valuable visual planning techniques in MindManager® to capture key project requirements.

Using visual examples, you’ll learn how visual diagrams like mind maps can enable you to:

  • Collaborate in real time to capture, organize, and track the status of critical project requirements and milestones.
  • Contribute to a single diagram that can be easily updated and shared as the project progresses.
  • Leverage features such as tagging to track critical information to keep your project on track for success.
PRESENTER: Nick Duffill, Principal at Harport Consulting
DATE: Tuesday 26 July
TIME: 8 am PDT / 9 am MDT / 10 am CDT / 11 am EDT / 4 pm BST / 5 pm CEST / 6 pm EEST / 6 pm MSK
DURATION: 45 minutes

Try the full version of MindManager FREE for 30 days