Live Webinar Collaboration with MindManager

MindManager supports sharing and collaborating with colleagues and stakeholders in a variety of ways, enabling you to work together with your team and all participants from anywhere at any time. This webinar provides a detailed overview of the platforms, features and apps MindManager offers for efficient team collaboration. Of course, there will also be an opportunity to ask questions during this webinar.

Join us to see:

  • Seamless co-editing across all platforms: MindManager Windows, MindManager Mac, MindManger Web, MindManager for MS Teams, and MindManager Chromebook.
  • Content control to protect the map from unintentional changes.
  • Collect and share topics, ideas and information with MindManager Snap.

With the free and non-obligatory registration you will receive your personal access link to the webinar. In addition, a few days after the webinar you will receive the follow-up mail with the link to the webinar recording and the webinar maps.

AUDIENCE: For all MindManager users who need to collaborate with others.
PRESENTER: Alex Smith, CSM, Global Sales Enablement & Training, MindManager.
MINDMANAGER VERSION & PLATFORM: MindManager 22 (Windows).
DATE: Tuesday, July 11th 2023
TIME: 9 am PDT | 12 pm EDT | 5pm BST
DURATION: 1 hour

Try the full version of MindManager FREE for 30 days