ON-DEMAND WEBINAR

Freshen up Your Meeting Hygiene with Mind Maps!

Are people leaving your meetings feeling like they’ve just wasted their time? Sometimes the truth hurts, with 71% of meeting attendees reporting them as unproductive and inefficient.

The increase in virtual meetings has only heightened this frustration. World-class team leaders just like you are taking a close look at their own meeting hygiene to see if there’s anything that they can freshen up.

Join us and learn how you can use a simple visual tool to shake up your meeting routine!

In this webinar, presented by mind mapping expert Liam Hughes, we’ll cover:

  • What makes a meeting successful & how visualization helps
  • How to effectively plan for meeting success in less than 5 minutes
  • Tips for encouraging participation (and why it matters)
  • Driving action and outcomes from your meetings
Presenter: Liam Hughes, Founder of Biggerplate
HOST: Julie Harrison, Director of Marketing at Corel
DATE: July 20, 2021
TIME: TIME: 8am PDT / 9am MDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 6pm EEST / 6pm MSK
DURATION: 45 minutes

Try the full version of MindManager FREE for 30 days