LIVE WEBINAR

MindManager for Microsoft Teams: Online collaboration made easy! [June 29, 9am PST]

Every day, 115 million people take advantage of Microsoft Teams instant chat messages, video conferencing, and meeting and calendar invites. Imagine combining these business-imperative communication capabilities with the strategic visualization powers of MindManager!

In this webinar, we’ll introduce you to MindManager for Microsoft Teams, the ultimate collaboration app. Within 45 minutes, you’ll know how to:

  • Get and install MindManager for Microsoft Teams
  • Create new MindManager Maps with MindManager for Microsoft Teams
  • Embed, open and collaborate on existing MindManager diagrams in MS Teams
  • And much more!

Join us and see how you can use the MindManager for Microsoft Teams app to move seamlessly from concept to execution.

Shown MindManager products: MindManager for Microsoft Teams and MindManager 21 Window
Presenter: Alex Smith , CSM, Global Sales Enablement & Training
DATE: June 29, 2021
TIME: 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT / 6 pm CEST / 7 pm EEST
DURATION: 45 minutes + 15 minutes Q&A

Try the full version of MindManager FREE for 30 days