Live WebinarDiscover the benefits of the holistic MindManager solution

With a subscription you can additionally use MindManager for Microsoft Teams, MindManager for Web and Chromebook, as well as our Go mobile app. Feel free to cross-platform co-edit with your teammates and capture and share Snaps all the time.

We look forward to welcome you to our session!

In this session we’ll show you/you’ll learn:

  • What you can do with a subscription
  • What benefits a subscription offers compared to a purchase license
  • How using a subscription improves your everyday life
PRESENTER: Mark McAuley, Account Manager, Alex Smith, CSM, Global Sales Enablement & Training
DATE: September 7th
TIME: 10 am PST / 12 pm CT / 5 pm GMT / 1 pm EST
DURATION: 30 Minutes + 15 Minutes Q&A

Try the full version of MindManager FREE for 30 days